NYSOHC Steering Committee

January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

Steering Committee 2019

Paula Fischer, RDH, C0-Chair

Project Coordinator

University@Buffalo

Pfischer4@rochester.rr.com

pmfische@buffalo.edu

 

Fred Ferguson, DDS
Director, Advance Education Program in Pediatric Dentistry
Stony Brook University
fred.ferguson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Dionne Richardson

State Dental Director, New York State

Richardson, Dionne (HEALTH) <Dionne.Richardson@health.ny.gov>

Lisa Janis

DentaQuest

Lisa.Janis@dentaquest.com

Courtney Chinn

CC115@nyu.edu

 

Kara Connelly, MS

Assistant Director

New York State Department of Health

Bureau of Child Health

Empire State Plaza

Corning Tower, Rm. 878

Albany, NY 12237

kara.connelly@health.ny.gov

Steven Russell, MEEM, MSHA, CPHIT, DSHS, Co-Chair
Healthcare IT and Operational Excellence Executive
Rochester, NY

stevenrussell@frontiernet.net

 

Ramneet Kalra

rkalra@health.nyc.gov

 

Nicholas Tucci, DMD, Treasurer

General Dentistry, Private Practice
Manhasset, N.Y.

n.tucci@verizon.net

Bridget Walsh, Secretary

Senior Policy Associate

Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy

Albany, NY

BWalsh@scaany.org

Sangeeta Gajendra, DDS, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Clinical Chief 

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Dept. of Community Dentistry 

Box 683, 625 Elmwood Avenue

Rochester, NY 14620.

sangeeta_gajendra@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Rucha Kavathe, PhD

Associate Director

Community Education & Empowerment Directorate (CEED)
UNITED SIKHS

New York, NY 10116

kavathe.rucha@gmail.com

Noreen Myers-Wright  RDH EdD

Health Policy & Management

Columbia University

Mailman School of Public Health

nlm2119@cumc.columbia.edu

New York State Oral Health Coalition

c/o Healthy Capital District Initiative

Kevin Jobin-Davis, PhD

175 Central Avenue

Albany, NY 12206

  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 by NYSOHC.