top of page

NYSOHC Executive Committee

January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018


Paula Fischer RDH                      

Project Coordinator                    

SUNY at Buffalo                          

School of Dental Medicine


Steven Russell, MEEM, MSHA, CPHIT

Healthcare IT & Operational Excellence Executive

Rochester, NY



Sangeeta Gajendra, DDS, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Clinical Chief

Community Dentistry and Oral Disease Prevention
Eastman Institute for Oral Health/Univ. of Rochester

Rochester, NY



Nicholas Tucci, D.M.D.                          

General Dentistry, Private Practice         

Manhasset, N.Y.                                                          


Bridget Walsh, M.P.H.

Senior Policy Analyst

Schuyler Center for Analysis & Advocacy

Immediate Past Co-Chairs

Lottie Jameson

VP, Regional Health Planning & Development

Adirondack Health Institute
Glens Falls, NY

Mary Ellen Yankosky

Health Program & Policy Consultant

Boston, MA

bottom of page