NYSOHC Executive Committee

January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

Co-Chairs

Paula Fischer RDH                      

Project Coordinator                    

SUNY at Buffalo                          

School of Dental Medicine

pfischer4@rochester.rr.com

 

Steven Russell, MEEM, MSHA, CPHIT

Healthcare IT & Operational Excellence Executive

Rochester, NY

Stevenrussell@frontiernet.net

 

Vice-Chair

Sangeeta Gajendra, DDS, MPH, MS

Associate Professor, Clinical Chief

Community Dentistry and Oral Disease Prevention
Eastman Institute for Oral Health/Univ. of Rochester

Rochester, NY

Sangeeta_Gajendra@URMC.edu

 

Treasurer                                            

Nicholas Tucci, D.M.D.                          

General Dentistry, Private Practice         

Manhasset, N.Y.                                   

n.tucci@verizon.net                               

Secretary

Bridget Walsh, M.P.H.

Senior Policy Analyst

Schuyler Center for Analysis & Advocacy

BWalsh@scaany.org

Immediate Past Co-Chairs

Lottie Jameson

VP, Regional Health Planning & Development

Adirondack Health Institute
Glens Falls, NY
LJameson@adhi.org


Mary Ellen Yankosky

Health Program & Policy Consultant

Boston, MA 
me.yankosky@aol.com

New York State Oral Health Coalition

c/o Healthy Capital District Initiative

Kevin Jobin-Davis, PhD

175 Central Avenue

Albany, NY 12206

  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 by NYSOHC.